wisdom

Connecting Generations: JOIN Global #PeopleSkillsChat Nov. 10th 10am ET

Workplace Empathy: Image is People Skills Global Chat Logo

There is much value in intersecting / connecting generations. JOIN Twitter global #PeopleSkillsChat this SUN. Nov 10th w/ host Kate Nasser, The People Skills Coach™ to explore.

Conversation Wisdom: JOIN Global #PeopleSkillsChat July 21st

Workplace Empathy: Image is People Skills Global Chat Logo

Conversation wisdom — learning through conversation — is global Twitter #PeopleSkilsChat topic SUN. July 21st 10am EDT. Host: Kate Nasser, The People Skills Coach™. Join in the conversation about great conversation!

Comments Off

Leadership: Find Uncommon Views of Common Wisdom | #PeopleSkills

Uncommon Views of Common Wisdom: Image is magnifying glass.

Questioning assumptions improves collaboration. It is especially important to question what you think is common wisdom and common sense.

Words of Wisdom: JOIN #Peopleskills Chat Nov. 15th 10amET

Positive People Skills Choices: Image is people skills logo.

What words of wisdom have you learned through years of interacting w/ others? Share them in people skills Twitter chat Nov 15 w/ The People Skills Coach™.

Comments Off

People Skills Chat: What Our Mothers Taught Us on #PeopleSkills

People Skills Global Chat Logo

Join special Mother’s Day 2013 People Skills Twitter Chat “What Our Mothers Taught Us.” Host Kate Nasser, The People-Skills Coach™. 10am EDT 7am PDT & 3pm UK. Hashtag #Peopleskills. Bring your family wisdom of the ages and share the memories from your moms, grandmoms (nanas), Godmothers, and all who have guided you!

Customer Service Wisdom to Up the Loyalty!

Customer service wisdom — four steps to up the customer loyalty! Inspire and create a culture with this wisdom. Add yours to the list….